True
False
Please enter your email address.
Emails do not match
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a password
Passwords do not match
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number
Budds' Subaru

CREATE PROFILE

In order to save your quotes, we will need some information to identify you when you return
*Required
My information
Email
*
Confirm Email
*
Password
*
Re-enter password
*
First Name
*
Last Name
*
Address
Company
City
Postal Code
Province
Prefered contact method
Type
Preferred Time

Yes! I would like to sign up to receive emails or other types of commercial electronic messages on the latest product announcements, promotions, service specials and more from Budds' Subaru. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link contained within all of our commercial electronic messages or by updating your preferences with us.
Budds' Subaru|2474 South Service Rd. W., Oakville, Ontario Canada L6L 5M9|www.budds.subarudealer.ca
Your privacy is vitally important to us. To learn how Subaru Canada Inc. protects the personal information you provide, please view our Privacy Policy.
dealer
Build your [year] [model]
Build your [year] [model] or [model2]
20583
  • img
 model starting at
$
Freight and fees included, taxes extra

Contact Us

Our Address: 2474 South Service Rd W, Oakville, ON L6L 5M9

To contact a specific department please use one of the email addresses below or use our general contact form at the bottom of this page:
 

PARTS & SERVICE

Hours of Operation:

Mon., Tues., Thurs.: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Wed: 7:30am - 8:00pm
Fri: 7:30am - 5:30pm
Sat: 9:00am - 1:00pm

Parts: 1.877.342.8337
Service: 905.845.2800

parts@buddssubaru.com
service@buddssubaru.com

Managers:

Robbie Regala, Fixed Operations Manager
rregala@buddssubaru.com

Mike Dylag, Parts Manager

SALES

Hours of Operation:

Mon - Thurs: 9:00am - 8:30pm
Fri: 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sat: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Phone: 905.845.2800
Fax: 905-845-2803

sales@buddssubaru.com

Managers:

Justin Taylor, New Vehicle Sales Manager
jtaylor@buddssubaru.com

Mark Opper, Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
mopper@buddssubaru.com

Erik Smith, Business Manager
esmith@buddssubaru.com

 
© Subaru Canada, Inc. 2018. All rights reserved.
Site Map  |   Terms of Use   |   Privacy Policy
SITEPULSE-